Wyoming Business Council

Executive

214 West 15th St.
Cheyenne, WY 82002-0240
307.777.2800 or 800.262.3425
307.777.2837 fax
info.wbc@wyo.gov

Shawn Reese

Chief Executive Officer

Shawn Reese

307.777.2862

shawn.reese@wyo.gov

Diane Joyce

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

Diane Joyce

307.777.2848

diane.joyce@wyo.gov

Thomas Johnson

Chief Performance Officer

Thomas Johnson

307.777.2861

thomas.johnson@wyo.gov

Linda Hollings

Executive Assistant

Linda Hollings

307.777.2803

linda.hollings@wyo.gov

Jacalyn Westhusing

Research Program Manager

Jacalyn Westhusing

307.777.2806

jacalyn.westhusing@wyo.gov

Shaun Jones

Data Analyst

Shaun Jones

307.777.2821

shaun.jones@wyo.gov

Business Development

Business and Industry

Lisa Johnson

Business Development Director

Lisa Johnson

307.777.6589

lisa.johnson1@wyo.gov

Ben Avery

Business Initiatives Director

Ben Avery

307.777.2863

ben.avery@wyo.gov

Josh Keefe

Economic Development Finance Manager

Josh Keefe

307.777.2882

josh.keefe@wyo.gov

Paul Howard

License & Permit Program Manager

Paul Howard

307.777.2843

paul.howard@wyo.gov

Brandon Marshall

Manager, Business Recruitment and Development

Brandon Marshall

307.777.2820

brandon.marshall@wyo.gov

John Henn

Agribusiness Development Manager

John Henn

307.777.2847

john.henn@wyo.gov

Terri Barr

Business Development Coordinator

Terri Barr

307.777.2807

terri.barr@wyo.gov

Luana Krause

Administrative Assistant

Luana Krause

307.777.2841

luana.krause@wyo.gov

Community Development

Investment Ready Communities

Julie Kozlowski

Community Development Director

Julie Kozlowski

307.777.2812

julie.kozlowski@wyo.gov

Kim Porter

Community Initiatives Director

Kim Porter

307-777-5812

kim.porter@wyo.gov

Linda Klinck

Main Street Program Manager

Linda Klinck

307.777.2934

linda.klinck@wyo.gov

Sandy Quinlan

Community Development Block Grant Program Manager

Sandy Quinlan

307.777.2825

sandy.quinlan@wyo.gov

Sherry Hughes

Energy Efficiency Program Manager

Sherry Hughes

307.777.2824

sherry.hughes@wyo.gov

Karen Fate

BRC Project Manager

Karen Fate

307.777.2827

karen.fate@wyo.gov

Brayden Connour

BRC Project Manager

Brayden Connour

307-777-2811

brayden.connour2@wyo.gov

Stephanie Horton

Senior Grant & Loan Specialist

Stephanie Horton

307.777.2813

stephanie.horton@wyo.gov

Ashley Cannon

Administrative Assistant

Ashley Cannon

307.777.2845

ashley.cannon@wyo.gov

Support Staff

Accounting

Kimberly Dumas

Accounting Manager

Kimberly Dumas

307.777.2849

kimberly.dumas@wyo.gov

Eleanor Lujan

Accounting Specialist

Eleanor Lujan

307.777.2814

eleanor.lujan@wyo.gov

Barbara Major

Accounting Technician

Barbara Major

307.777.2858

barbara.major@wyo.gov

Communications

Ron Gullberg

Communications Director

Ron Gullberg

307.777.2833

ron.gullberg@wyo.gov

Grant Gering

Senior Multimedia Specialist

Grant Gering

307.777.2829

grant.gering@wyo.gov

Andy Greenman

Multimedia Specialist

Andy Greenman

307.777.2851

andy.greenman@wyo.gov

Tom Dixon

Senior Communications Specialist

Tom Dixon

307.777.2834

tom.dixon@wyo.gov

Human Resources

Chava Case

Human Resources Manager

Chava Case

307.777.2823

chava.case@wyo.gov

Katie O'Bryan

HR Specialist

Katie O'Bryan

307.777.2805

katie.obryan@wyo.gov

Administration

Michelle Shellhart

Administrative Assistant

Michelle Shellhart

307.777.2801

michelle.shellhart@wyo.gov

Information Technology (IT)

Ben Peterson

IT Manager

Ben Peterson

307.777.2846

ben.peterson@wyo.gov

Field Operations

East Central Region

Counties: Converse, Natrona, Niobrara

2435 King Boulevard, Box 1
Casper, WY 82604

Kimberlie Rightmer

Regional Director

Kimberlie Rightmer

307.577.6012

kim.rightmer@wyo.gov

Northeast Region

Counties: Campbell, Crook, Johnson, Sheridan, Weston

52 South Main Street, Suite 4
Sheridan, WY 82801

Dave Spencer

Regional Director

Dave Spencer

307.689.1320

dave.spencer@wyo.gov

Northwest Region

Counties: Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park, Washakie

143 S. Bent, Suite B
Powell, WY 82435

Leah Bruscino

Director of Field Operations

Leah Bruscino

307.754.5785

leah.bruscino@wyo.gov

South Central Region

Counties: Carbon, Sweetwater

1400 Dewar Dr., Ste. 208A
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Pat Robbins

Regional Director

Pat Robbins

307.382.3163

pat.robbins@wyo.gov

Southeast Region

Counties: Albany, Goshen, Laramie, Platte

214 W. 15th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002

Heather Tupper

Regional Director

Heather Tupper

307.777.2804

heather.tupper@wyo.gov

Southwest Region

Counties: Lincoln, Sublette, Uinta

520 Topaz, Suite 110-B
Kemmerer, WY 83101

Elaina Zempel

Regional Director

Elaina Zempel

307.877.2203

elaina.zempel@wyo.gov

West Central Region

Counties: Fremont, Teton

213 W. Main, Suite B
Riverton, WY 82501

Roger Bower

Regional Director

Roger Bower

307.857.1155

roger.bower@wyo.gov