Meet Our Team

The 52 members of the Wyoming Business Council work hard every day to move Wyoming's economy forward.

Divisions include Agribusiness, Business & Industry, Communications, Investment Ready Communities, the State Energy Office, Main Street & Rural Development and Executive & Support Service.

In addition, the Business Council operates seven regional offices strategically located throughout the state.